phpList 2.11.X - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1020 entries)

en: You are logged in as administrator (%s) of this phpList system
zh_TW: 您目前以 系統管理員 (%s) 身分登入此系統

en: Go back to admin area
zh_TW: 回到管理員專區

en: Please choose
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Make this subscriber confirmed immediately
zh_TW: 標示此訂閱者狀態為確認訂閱

en: Send this subscriber a request for confirmation email
zh_TW: 發送一封確認信給此訂閱者

en: Subscriber removed from Blacklist for manual confirmation of subscription
zh_TW: 由於您以手動確認此訂閱者之訂閱，因此該訂閱者已從黑名單中移除

en: Subscriber has been removed from blacklist
zh_TW: 訂閱者已從黑名單中移除

en: Forwarded receiver requested blacklist
zh_TW: 轉寄信件的收件人請求加入黑名單

en: When testing the phpList forward functionality, you need to be logged in as an administrator.
zh_TW: 測試 phpList 轉寄功能時，您需要以系統管理員身分登入。

en: Message Forwarded
zh_TW: 訊息已轉寄

en: %s has forwarded message %d to %s
zh_TW: %s 已將 %d 轉寄給 %s

en: %s tried forwarding message %d to %s but failed
zh_TW: %s 嘗試將 %d 轉發送給 %s ，但是傳送失敗

en: This page can only be called from the commandline
zh_TW: 這個頁面只能夠透過指令模式啟用

en: You do not have enough privileges to view this page
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限存取此頁面

en: Select another list
zh_TW: 選擇另一個列表

en: Subscriber address
zh_TW: 訂閱者Email

en: Total bounces
zh_TW: 總退信數

en: All draft campaigns deleted
zh_TW: 所有的草稿已刪除

en: campaigns deleted
zh_TW: 電子報已刪除

en: campaign deleted
zh_TW: 電子報已刪除

en: Campaign deleted
zh_TW: 電子報已刪除

en: start a new message
zh_TW: 新增電子報

en: Start a new campaign
zh_TW: 新增電子報

en: Choose an existing draft campaign to work on
zh_TW: 選擇現有的草稿繼續編輯

en: Draft campaigns
zh_TW: 電子報草稿

en: entered
zh_TW: 已輸入

en: age
zh_TW: 建立至今

en: del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete all
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Please select the lists you want to send your campaign to
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要用來進行寄送專案的列表

en: Please select the lists you want to exclude from this campaign
zh_TW: 請選擇您要排除寄送的名單列表

en: The campaign will go to users who are a member of the lists above,     unless they are a member of one of the lists you select here.
zh_TW: 這個電子報將會寄送給任何訂閱這些電子報群組的訂閱者

en: Your database is out of date, please make sure to upgrade
zh_TW: 您的資料庫版本太舊了，請進行升級

en: Your version
zh_TW: 您的版本

en: phplist version
zh_TW: <a href="http://www.phplist.com">phplist</a> 版本

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Database has not been initialised
zh_TW: 資料庫尚未初始化

en: go to
zh_TW: 前往

en: Initialise Database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: to continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue Configuration
zh_TW: 繼續設定

en: Continue the Configuration process of phpList
zh_TW: 繼續 phplist 的設定流程

en: Send a campaign
zh_TW: 傳送電子報

en: Start or continue a campaign
zh_TW: 開始或繼續編輯電子報

en: Manage Campaigns
zh_TW: 管理電子報

en: View current campaigns
zh_TW: 檢視現有的電子報

en: Manage Subscribers
zh_TW: 管理訂閱者

en: Search, edit and add Subscribers
zh_TW: 搜尋、編輯 和 新增 訂閱者

en: View Statistics
zh_TW: 查看統計資料

en: Main
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Manage Lists
zh_TW: 管理列表

en: View, edit and add lists, that your subscribers can sign up to
zh_TW: 查看、編輯 和 新增 訂閱者可訂閱的列表

en: users
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: List all Users
zh_TW: 列出所有訂閱者

en: import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Users
zh_TW: 匯入訂閱者

en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Users
zh_TW: 匯出訂閱者

en: reconcileusers
zh_TW: 大量更新訂閱者

en: Reconcile the User Database
zh_TW: 大量更新訂閱者資料庫

en: List and user functions
zh_TW: 電子報與訂閱者功能

en: configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: attributes
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Configure Attributes
zh_TW: 設定欄位

en: Control values for
zh_TW: 控制值於

en: spage
zh_TW: 訂閱頁面

en: Configure Subscribe Pages
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱頁面

en: Configuration Functions
zh_TW: 設定功能

en: admins
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Add, edit and remove Administrators
zh_TW: 新增、編輯與移除管理員

en: adminattributes
zh_TW: 管理者欄位

en: Configure Attributes for administrators
zh_TW: 設定管理者欄位

en: Administrator Functions
zh_TW: 管理功能

en: send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send a Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: preparesend
zh_TW: 草稿

en: sendprepared
zh_TW: 寄送準備

en: Send a Prepared Message
zh_TW: 發送已經準備好的訊息

en: templates
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Configure Templates
zh_TW: 設定樣板

en: messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: List all Messages
zh_TW: 列出所有電子報

en: processqueue
zh_TW: 處理佇列

en: Process the Message Queue
zh_TW: 處理訊息佇列

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: You have set TEST in config.php to 1, so it will only show what would be sent
zh_TW: 您在 config.php 中將TEST設定(測試模式)為 1(啟動)，所以所有的訊息將不會寄出

en: processbounces
zh_TW: 處理退信

en: Process Bounces
zh_TW: 處理退信

en: bounces
zh_TW: 封退信

en: View Bounces
zh_TW: 瀏覽退信

en: Message Functions
zh_TW: 訊息功能

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: setup
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Setup
zh_TW: 安裝

en: upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: dbcheck
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫

en: Check Database structure
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫結構

en: eventlog
zh_TW: 事件紀錄

en: View the eventlog
zh_TW: 瀏覽事件記錄

en: admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Change your details (e.g. password)
zh_TW: 修改詳細資訊 (例如: 密碼)

en: System Functions
zh_TW: 系統功能

en: real name
zh_TW: 真實姓名

en: exist
zh_TW: 已存在

en: ok
zh_TW: 完成

en: still to process
zh_TW: 繼續處理中

en: ETA
zh_TW: 預計完成時間

en: sent
zh_TW: 已送出

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: msgs/hr
zh_TW: 封信/小時

en: Invalid value for email address
zh_TW: Email格式錯誤

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Main Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: about
zh_TW: 關於

en: Recently visited
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄

en: All Lists
zh_TW: 所有列表

en: All Public Lists
zh_TW: 所有公開列表

en: Add a list
zh_TW: 新增列表

en: Uncategorised
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Public list
zh_TW: 公開列表

en: Private list
zh_TW: 私人列表

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12

en: secs
zh_TW: 秒

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Installing plugin
zh_TW: 外掛安裝中

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Install a new plugin
zh_TW: 安裝新外掛

en: Find plugins
zh_TW: 尋找外掛

en: Install plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Installed plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: enabled
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: action
zh_TW: 動作

en: initialise
zh_TW: 資料庫建置

en: Initialise
zh_TW: 資料庫建置

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete this plugin
zh_TW: 刪除此外掛

en: update this plugin
zh_TW: 更新此外掛

en: update
zh_TW: 更新

en: delete bounce
zh_TW: 刪除退信

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: very little time
zh_TW: 一會兒

en: Sleeping for 20 seconds, aborting will quit
zh_TW: 靜止20秒，終止時會關閉

en: We have been waiting too long, I guess the other process is still going ok
zh_TW: 等待過長，其他程序應該還正常

en: Error, incorrect session token
zh_TW: Session Token錯誤

en: Remote queue processing has been activated successfully
zh_TW: 遠端序列以成功啟動，目前正在處理中...

en: view progress
zh_TW: 查看進度

en: Error activating remote queue processing
zh_TW: 啟動遠端序列時錯誤

en: The API key is incorrect
zh_TW: API金鑰錯誤

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 變更設定

en: Run queue locally
zh_TW: 執行本地序列

en: Sign up to receive news and updates about phpList
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報來取得phpList的最新消息

en: Make sure you are updated with new security and feature release announcements (fewer than one message per month)
zh_TW: 請確認您使用最新的版本以取得最新且最安全的功能。

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Do not subscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: You do not have access to this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取這個頁面

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Bounced
zh_TW: 退信

en: Unique Clicks
zh_TW: 不重複點擊數

en: import is not available
zh_TW: 無法匯入

en: No lists available
zh_TW: 沒有電子報

en: add_list
zh_TW: 新增電子報

en: Please enter details of the remote Server
zh_TW: 請輸入遠端伺服器資訊

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: user
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Database Name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

en: Table prefix:
zh_TW: 資料表前置字元：

en: Usertable prefix:
zh_TW: 訂閱者資料表前置字元：

en: select_lists
zh_TW: 選擇希望新增 email 清單的電子報

en: Mark new users as HTML:
zh_TW: 新訂閱者訂閱 HTML格式：

en: Overwrite Existing:
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的：

en: continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Making connection with remote database
zh_TW: 與遠端資料庫連線中

en: cannot connect to remote database
zh_TW: 無法連結遠端資料庫

en: Getting data from
zh_TW: 取得資料自

en: Remote version is
zh_TW: 遠端版本

en: Remote version has
zh_TW: 遠端版本有

en: lists
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Copying lists
zh_TW: 複製電子報中

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: exists locally
zh_TW: 本地端存在的

en: created locally
zh_TW: 本地端建立的

en: Remote list
zh_TW: 遠端電子報

en: not created
zh_TW: 沒有建立

en: Copying attributes
zh_TW: 複製欄位

en: Copying users
zh_TW: 複製訂閱者中

en: Error, no mapped attribute for
zh_TW: 錯誤，沒有對應的欄位

en: Error, no local list defined for
zh_TW: 錯誤，本地端電子報未定義

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: new users
zh_TW: 新訂閱者

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: existing users
zh_TW: 已經存在的訂閱者

en: Support community
zh_TW: 支援社群

en: Support forum
zh_TW: 支援論壇

en: Independent professional support
zh_TW: 專業人士支援

en: Contribute to phpList
zh_TW: 協同開發phpList

en: Bounce processing error
zh_TW: 退信處理錯誤

en: Bounce Processing info
zh_TW: 退信處理訊息

en: system message bounced, user marked unconfirmed
zh_TW: 系統退信產生，訂閱者標示為未確認

en: Bounced system message
zh_TW: 系統退信

en: User marked unconfirmed
zh_TW: 訂閱者標示為未確認

en: View Bounce
zh_TW: 瀏覽退信

en: system message bounced, but unknown user
zh_TW: 系統退回信件，但是沒有符合的訂閱者

en: Cannot create POP3 connection to
zh_TW: 無法建立 POP3 連線於

en: Cannot open mailbox file
zh_TW: 無法開啟郵件檔案

en: %d bounces to fetch from the mailbox
zh_TW: %d 封從信箱找到的退信

en: Please do not interrupt this process
zh_TW: 請不要中斷這個處理程序

en: %d bounces to process
zh_TW: %d 封待處理的退信

en: Running in test mode, not deleting messages from mailbox
zh_TW: 目前在測試模式中，無法從信箱刪除信件

en: Processed messages will be deleted from mailbox
zh_TW: 處理的信件將會從信箱刪除

en: Deleting message
zh_TW: 刪除信件中

en: Closing mailbox, and purging messages
zh_TW: 關閉信箱並且清除信件

en: IMAP is not included in your PHP installation, cannot continue
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 不支援 IMAP ，無法繼續

en: Check out
zh_TW: 簽出

en: Bounce mechanism not properly configured
zh_TW: 退信機制也許還沒設定

en: bounce_protocol not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 bounce_protocol

en: %d bounces to reprocess
zh_TW: %d 封待重新處理退信

en: Processing bounces based on active bounce rules
zh_TW: 透過啟用中的退信規則處理退信

en: Process Killed by other process
zh_TW: 處理程序被其他程序中止

en: bounce rule
zh_TW: 退信規則

en: Auto Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 自動取消訂閱

en: User auto unsubscribed for
zh_TW: 訂閱者自動取消訂閱於

en: bounces processed by advanced processing
zh_TW: 封退信經由進階處理程序處理

en: bounces were not matched by advanced processing rules
zh_TW: 封退信不符合進階處理規則

en: Identifying consecutive bounces
zh_TW: 辨識連續性退信

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: Report of advanced bounce processing:
zh_TW: 進階退信處理報表：

en: Report:
zh_TW: 報表：

en: Sorry, this page can only be used by super admins
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個頁面只有管理員能夠瀏覽

en: Resending confirmation request to
zh_TW: 重新寄送確認訊息到

en: user found
zh_TW: 個訂閱者

en: no user found
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂閱者

en: unable to find original email
zh_TW: 無法找到原來的信箱

en: Marking all subscribers on list %s confirmed
zh_TW: 將所有在 %s 的訂閱者標示為已確認

en: Marking all subscribers to receive HTML
zh_TW: 將訂閱者設為接收HTML版本

en: Marking all subscribers to receive text
zh_TW: 將訂閱者設為僅接收純文字版本

en: and before
zh_TW: 且早於

en: Trying to merge duplicates
zh_TW: 嘗試合併重複資料

en: Don't know how to
zh_TW: 不知道如何

en: User
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Cleaning some user tables of invalid entries
zh_TW: 清楚訂閱者資料表中的錯誤項目

en: entries apply
zh_TW: 筆資料處理了

en: Delete will delete user and all listmemberships
zh_TW: 將會刪除訂閱者與所有的會員關係

en: found
zh_TW: 找到

en: in the database
zh_TW: 資料庫中

en: Mark all subscribers to receive text
zh_TW: 將所有訂閱者標示為接收 純文字 信件

en: Mark all subscribers on list %s confirmed
zh_TW: 將所有在 %s 的訂閱者標示為已確認

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點選這裡

en: Date they signed up after
zh_TW: 訂閱日期晚於

en: Date they signed up before
zh_TW: 訂閱日期早於

en: No such template
zh_TW: 沒有這個樣版

en: Images stored
zh_TW: 圖片儲存了

en: No images found
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: No Title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: Template saved
zh_TW: 樣版儲存了

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Below is the list of images used in your template. If an image is currently unavailable, please upload it to the database.
zh_TW: 下面是您在樣版中使用到的圖片，如果任何圖片有問題，請記得重新上傳到資料庫。

en: Image name:
zh_TW: 圖片名稱：

en: Save Images
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Some errors were found, template NOT saved!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，樣版未儲存！

en: OK
zh_TW: 完成

en: List of Templates
zh_TW: 樣版列表

en: Title of this template
zh_TW: 這個樣版的標題

en: Content of the template.
zh_TW: 這個樣版的內容

en: You can upload a template file or paste the text in the box below
zh_TW: 您可以上傳樣板檔案或是透過下面表單貼上

en: Template file.
zh_TW: 樣板檔案

en: Check that all links have a full URL
zh_TW: 檢查所有連結網址是否完整

en: Check that all images have a full URL
zh_TW: 檢查所有圖片網址是否完整

en: Check that all external images exist
zh_TW: 檢查所有外部圖片是否存在

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add new Template
zh_TW: 新增樣版

en: No template have been defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何樣版

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Name cannot be empty:
zh_TW: 名稱不能空白：

en: Name is not unique enough
zh_TW: 名稱必須是唯一

en: Existing attributes:
zh_TW: 已經存在的欄位：

en: No Attributes have been defined yet
zh_TW: 目前尚未定義任何欄位<br/>

en: Attribute:
zh_TW: 欄位：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Default Value:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Order of Listing:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Add a new Attribute:
zh_TW: 新增欄位：

en: cannot be empty
zh_TW: 不能空白

en: Changes saved
zh_TW: 異動儲存了

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: No Access
zh_TW: 無法存取

en: Email is blacklisted, so request for confirmation has been sent.
zh_TW: 帳號在黑名單中，確認訊息已經寄出

en: If user confirms subscription, they will be removed from the blacklist.
zh_TW: 如果訂閱者透過信件確認，他們將會自黑名單中移除

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Add a user
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Members of
zh_TW: 訂閱者於

en: Users found, click add to add this user
zh_TW: 個訂閱者，點選新增來繼續

en: No user found with that email
zh_TW: 沒有使用這個 email 的會員

en: add user
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者

en: Inserting user
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者中

en: User added
zh_TW: 訂閱者新增了

en: Listing subscriber 1 to 50
zh_TW: 列出第 1 到 50 位訂閱者

en: confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: unconfirmed
zh_TW: 未確認

en: %d subscribers
zh_TW: %d 位訂閱者

en: Tag all users in this page
zh_TW: 選取這個頁面的所有訂閱者

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: from this list
zh_TW: 自這個電子報

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: do it
zh_TW: 執行

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: subscribe pages
zh_TW: 訂閱頁面

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: not active
zh_TW: 停用

en: view
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: default login is
zh_TW: 預設登入是

en: with password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: In order to login, you need to enable cookies in your browser
zh_TW: 登入處理程序需要您啟用瀏覽器的 cookies 功能

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste the emails to mark unconfirmed in this box, and click continue
zh_TW: 貼上希望標示為未確認的信箱，接著點選繼續

en: no such User
zh_TW: 沒有這個訂閱者

en: Entered
zh_TW: 加入

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Sent
zh_TW: 寄送日期

en: draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: static
zh_TW: 統計

en: Go
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: failed
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Requeuing
zh_TW: 重新寄送中

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Unique Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽人數

en: Time to send
zh_TW: 花費時間

en: total
zh_TW: 總共

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: both
zh_TW: 兩種格式

en: Requeue
zh_TW: 重新寄送

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資訊

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此電子報嗎?

en: delete this campaign
zh_TW: 刪除此電子報

en: No such attribute:
zh_TW: 沒有這個欄位：

en: add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete all
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Alternatively you can replace all values with another one:
zh_TW: 另外您可以用另外一個值取代所有資料

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 置換

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: You have been logged out, because the session token of your request was incorrect
zh_TW: 由於您的Session Token錯誤，基於安全理由我們先將您登出了。

en: You have been logged out for security purposes, because there were too many errors in your session
zh_TW: 由於您的Session發生太多錯誤，基於安全理由我們先將您登出了。

en: Converting to UTF-8 requires sufficient diskspace on your system.
zh_TW: 轉換成 UTF-8需要足夠的系統磁碟空間

en: The maximum table size in your system is %s and space available on the root filesystem is %s, which means %s is required.
zh_TW: 您系統中最大允許的資料表容量為 %s，然而您系統中只剩下 %s 可以使用，這代表您還需要 %s 的容量才有辦法執行此動作

en: This is not a problem if your Database server is on a different filesystem. Click the button to continue.
zh_TW: 如果資料庫系統並非在您的系統磁碟區中，請按鈕繼續。

en: Otherwise, free up some diskspace and try again
zh_TW: 不然的話麻煩嘗試清出一些空間然後再試一次

en: Confirm UTF8 conversion
zh_TW: 確認要執行UTF8轉換嗎

en: Converting DB to use UTF-8, please wait
zh_TW: 正在將資料庫轉換為UTF-8中，請稍後...

en: Upgrading the database to use UTF-8, please wait
zh_TW: 使用UTF-8升級資料庫中，請稍後...

en: Upgrading table
zh_TW: 升級資料庫中...

en: Upgrading column
zh_TW: 升級欄位中...

en: upgrade to UTF-8, done
zh_TW: 升級到UTF-8的程序已完成!

en: Unable to determine the name of the database to convert
zh_TW: 無法辨識該轉換的資料庫名稱

en: The DB was already converted to UTF-8 on
zh_TW: 此資料庫已轉換為UTF-8

en: All Done
zh_TW: 全數完成

en: Unable to create campaign, did you forget to upgrade the database?
zh_TW: 無法建立電子報，您是否有升級您的資料庫?

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Send Campaign
zh_TW: 傳送電子報

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 排程中

en: Plain text version of message
zh_TW: 此電子報的純文字版

en: generate from HTML
zh_TW: 使用HTML版產生純文字版

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: desc
zh_TW: 降序

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: email to alert when sending of this message starts
zh_TW: 這封信開始寄送時發送訊息提醒

en: separate multiple with a comma
zh_TW: 多個項目請用逗點分隔

en: email to alert when sending of this message has finished
zh_TW: 這封信完成寄送時發送訊息提醒

en: Foreign Key
zh_TW: 外部鍵值

en: Email
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Please select a message to display
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的信件

en: No attachments
zh_TW: 沒有附加檔案

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: None yet
zh_TW: 都還沒

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新寄送

en: Choose a list
zh_TW: 選擇一個寄送列表

en: None found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Download as CSV file
zh_TW: 下載CSV檔

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 電子報

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: bncs
zh_TW: 退信

en: fwds
zh_TW: 轉發

en: Comparison to other admins
zh_TW: 和其它管理員相比

en: views
zh_TW: 次瀏覽

en: rate
zh_TW: 比率

en: subscribers deleted
zh_TW: 使用者已刪除

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Please upload an image file, PNG or JPG.
zh_TW: 請上傳圖檔(PNG或是JPG)

en: save changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: undo
zh_TW: 取消

en: editing cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消編輯

en: Reading emails from file ...
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取電子郵件...

en: ok, %d lines
zh_TW: 完成 %d 行

en: Record has no email
zh_TW: 沒有email

en: Invalid Email
zh_TW: 錯誤的email

en: clear value
zh_TW: 清除資料

en: New Attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Skip value
zh_TW: 忽略數值

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Duplicate Email
zh_TW: 重複的電子郵件

en:  user imported as
zh_TW:  訂閱者匯入於

en: All the emails already exist in the database and are member of the lists
zh_TW: 所有的電子郵件都已經存在，而且也訂閱了這個電子報

en: %d emails succesfully imported to the database and added to %d lists.
zh_TW: %d 封電子郵件成功匯入到資料庫，並加入到電子報 列表 %d 。

en: %d emails subscribed to the lists
zh_TW: %d 的電子郵件訂閱了這個電子報

en: %d emails already existed in the database
zh_TW: %d 封電子郵件已經存在於資料庫中

en: %d Invalid Emails found.
zh_TW: %d 個錯誤的電子郵件

en: These records were added, but the email has been made up from
zh_TW: 這些記錄新增了，但是電子郵件已經被建立於

en: These records were deleted. Check your source and reimport the data. Duplicates will be identified.
zh_TW: 這些資料刪除了，檢查您的資料來源後重新匯入，重複資料會被挑出

en: phplist Import Results
zh_TW: 匯入結果

en: Import some more emails
zh_TW: 匯入更多 emails

en: Sample Newsletter Content
zh_TW: 範例電子報內容

en: Import of existing subscriber
zh_TW: 匯入存在的訂閱者

en: Import of new subscriber
zh_TW: 匯入新訂閱者

en: No data changed
zh_TW: 沒有資料異動

en: List subscriptions:
zh_TW: 訂閱的電子報：

en: Was subscribed to:
zh_TW: 訂閱了：

en: Is now subscribed to:
zh_TW: 現在訂閱：

en: Not subscribed to any lists
zh_TW: 沒有訂閱任何電子報

en: Import by
zh_TW: 匯入自

en: new email was
zh_TW: 新 email 是

en: new emails were
zh_TW: 新 email 是

en: email was
zh_TW: email 是

en: emails were
zh_TW: email 是

en: All the emails already exist in the database.
zh_TW: 所有信箱都已經存在於資料庫。

en: succesfully imported to the database and added to
zh_TW: 成功匯入資料庫並且新增到

en: subscribed to the
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: List Membership
zh_TW: 列出會員

en: clickrate
zh_TW: 點閱率

en: clicks
zh_TW: 次數

en: messages sent to this user
zh_TW: 送給這個訂閱者的訊息

en: viewed
zh_TW: 已瀏覽

en: bounce
zh_TW: 退信

en: you only have privileges to view this page, not change any of the information
zh_TW: 您只能夠瀏覽這個頁面，無法做任何修改

en: value
zh_TW: 數值

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Subscription History
zh_TW: 訂閱歷史記錄

en: no details found
zh_TW: 沒有詳細資訊

en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: detail
zh_TW: 細節

en: info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Bounces
zh_TW: 退信

en: The following restrictions have been set by your ISP:
zh_TW: 您的服務商設定了下面限制：

en: Script stage
zh_TW: 程式步驟

en: Finished, Nothing to do
zh_TW: 完成，沒有執行任何動作

en: messages sent in
zh_TW: 封信件寄出於

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Warning: script never reached stage 5
zh_TW: 警告： 程式無法執行到步驟 5

en: This may be caused by a too slow or too busy server
zh_TW: 這也許是伺服器太慢或太忙碌造成

en: Less than batch size were sent, so reloading imminently
zh_TW: 寄送信件小於批次處理上限，因此立刻重新讀取

en: Waiting for %d seconds before reloading
zh_TW: 等待 %d 秒後重新讀取

en: Finished, All done
zh_TW: 全部完成

en: Script finished, but not all messages have been sent yet.
zh_TW: 程式完成，但並不是所有信件都已寄出

en: Finished this run
zh_TW: 完成這次執行

en: Would have sent
zh_TW: 將不會寄出

en: Started
zh_TW: 開始

en: Processing has been suspended by your ISP, please try again later
zh_TW: 處理程序被服務商中止了，請稍後重試

en: Sent in last run
zh_TW: 上次執行時寄出

en: Skipped in last run
zh_TW: 略過上次執行

en: Processing has started,
zh_TW: 處理程序開始

en: Processing message
zh_TW: 處理信件中

en: Looking for users
zh_TW: 找尋訂閱者中

en: users apply for attributes, now checking lists
zh_TW: 個訂閱者符合條件，現在檢查電子報主題

en: No users apply for attributes
zh_TW: 沒有訂閱者符合條件

en: looking for users who can be excluded from this mailing
zh_TW: 找尋這次寄送信件排除在外的訂閱者

en: Found them
zh_TW: 找尋他們

en: to process
zh_TW: 處理

en: batch limit reached
zh_TW: 達到批次處理上限

en: Message I was working on has disappeared
zh_TW: 我處理中的信件突然消失

en: Sending of this message has been suspended
zh_TW: 這封信件的寄送程序被中止了

en: There have been more than 10 attempts to send to %s that have been blocked for domain throttling.
zh_TW: 有超過 10 次寄送到 %s 被網域節流功能阻擋。

en: Introducing extra delay to decrease throttle failures
zh_TW: 增加額外的延遲時間來減少節流功能的錯誤

en: %s is currently over throttle limit of %d per %d seconds
zh_TW: %s 目前超過節流上限於 %d 每 %d 秒

en: Sending
zh_TW: 寄送中

en: It took
zh_TW: 花費

en: seconds to send
zh_TW: 秒於寄送過程

en: Failed sending to
zh_TW: 無法寄送到

en: not sending to
zh_TW: 未送到

en: Unconfirmed user
zh_TW: 未確認的訂閱者

en: Not sending to
zh_TW: 未寄送到

en: already sent
zh_TW: 已經寄出

en: Hmmm, No users found to send to
zh_TW: 沒有找到能夠寄送信件的訂閱者

en: to send this message
zh_TW: 來寄送這封信件

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Available Messages
zh_TW: 可以使用的信件

en: in progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Import cleared
zh_TW: 匯入資料清除了

en: Reset Import session
zh_TW: 重新設定匯入連線

en: File is either too large or does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案太大或不存在

en: File too big, please split it up into smaller ones
zh_TW: 檔案太大，請將它切割

en: Please choose whether to sign up immediately or to send a notification
zh_TW: 請選擇要立刻加入或是寄出提醒信函

en: Cannot read %s. file is not readable !
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s ！

en: Something went wrong while uploading the file. Empty file received. Maybe the file is too big, or you have no permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤，也許檔案太大或是沒有讀取權限。

en: Create new one
zh_TW: 建立新的

en: Skip Column
zh_TW: 忽略欄位

en: Import Attributes
zh_TW: 匯入屬性

en: select
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Please identify the target of the following unknown columns
zh_TW: 請指定下面這些不知名欄位的對應資訊

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: maps to
zh_TW: 對應到

en: Create new Attribute
zh_TW: 建立新屬性

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: %d lines will be imported
zh_TW: %d 行資料將被匯入

en: Confirm Import
zh_TW: 確認匯入

en: Test Output
zh_TW: 測試輸出

en: Test output<br/>If the output looks ok, click %s to submit for real
zh_TW: 測試輸出 <br/>如果輸出資料看來沒問題，點選  %s 來正式送出資料

en: Adding users to list
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者到電子報中

en: Select the lists to add the emails to
zh_TW: 選擇要訂閱的電子報

en: Select the groups to add the users to
zh_TW: 選擇要新增訂閱者的群組

en: automatically added
zh_TW: 自動新增

en: File containing emails
zh_TW: 檔案包含 email

en: Field Delimiter
zh_TW: 欄位分隔字元

en: Record Delimiter
zh_TW: 資料分隔字元

en: Test output
zh_TW: 測試輸出

en: Show Warnings
zh_TW: 顯示警告

en: Omit Invalid
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Assign Invalid
zh_TW: 指定錯誤

en: Overwrite Existing
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的

en: Retain Old User Email
zh_TW: 保留舊信箱

en: Send&nbsp;Notification&nbsp;email
zh_TW: 寄送提醒郵件

en: Make confirmed immediately
zh_TW: 立即加入&nbsp;

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: No events available
zh_TW: 沒有事件

en: Filter
zh_TW: 規則

en: Exclude filter
zh_TW: 除外規則

en: message
zh_TW: 信件

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Great idea!
zh_TW: 好主意！

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此電子報嗎?

en: Edit this list
zh_TW: 編緝此列表

en: start a new campaign targetting this list
zh_TW: 建立一個新電子報，以此電子報列表為主要傳送對象

en: No lists, use Add List to add one
zh_TW: 沒有任何列表，請擊點「新增列表」來建立新列表

en: Back to edit template
zh_TW: 回到樣板編輯

en: search subscribers
zh_TW: 搜尋訂閱者

en: manage subscriber attributes
zh_TW: 管理訂閱者欄位

en: edit values for attributes
zh_TW: 編輯欄位內容

en: Reconcile Subscribers
zh_TW: 大量修改訂閱者

en: subscriber management functions
zh_TW: 訂閱者管理功能

en: your account has been disabled
zh_TW: 您的帳號目前停用中

en: The temporary directory for uploading is not writable, so import will fail
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾無法寫入，所以匯入發生錯誤

en: Cannot read file. It is not readable !
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案！

en: There should only be ONE email per line.
zh_TW: 每一行應該只有一筆 email。

en: If the output looks ok, go
zh_TW: 如果輸出正常，執行

en: back
zh_TW: 回到

en: Test output:
zh_TW: 測試輸出：

en: adding_users
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者到電子報中

en: File containing emails:
zh_TW: 檔案包含 email 數量：

en: Send Notification email
zh_TW: 寄送&nbsp;通知&nbsp;信函&nbsp;

en: Import emails from IMAP folders
zh_TW: 從IMAP資料夾匯入email

en: can't connect
zh_TW: 無法連結

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: imap_getmailboxes failed
zh_TW: imap_getmailboxes 錯誤

en: Please enter details of the IMAP account
zh_TW: 請輸入 IMAP 帳號資訊

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Select the headers fields to search
zh_TW: 選擇要搜尋的頁首欄位

en: Mark new users as HTML
zh_TW: 設定新訂閱者訂閱 HTML 格式

en: If you check
zh_TW: 如果您勾選

en: information about a user in the database will be replaced by the imported information. Users are matched by email.
zh_TW: 資料庫中的訂閱者資訊會被匯入的資訊取代。

en: Only use complete addresses
zh_TW: 只使用完整的位址

en: addresses that do not have a real name will be ignored. Otherwise all emails will be imported.
zh_TW: 位址不完整的會被忽略，其他email會被匯入

en: If you choose
zh_TW: 如果您使用

en: send notification email
zh_TW: 送出通知信函

en: the users you are adding will be sent the request for confirmation of subscription to which they will have to reply. This is recommended, because it will identify invalid emails.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇 "寄送通知信函" ，您新增的訂閱者會收到一封確認信函來通知他們，建議您使用這個功能來避免有問題的 email。

en: Send&nbsp;Notification&nbsp;email&nbsp;
zh_TW: 寄送提醒郵件

en: There are two ways to add the names of the users,  either one attribute for the entire name or two attributes, one for first name and one for last name. If you use &quot;two attributes&quot;, the name will be split after the first space.
zh_TW: 有兩種加入訂閱者名稱的方法，就是一或兩個欄位，兩個欄位是將姓與名分開。如果您使用兩個欄位，名稱會使用空白字元分開

en: Use one attribute for name
zh_TW: 使用一個欄位名稱

en: Use two attributes for the name
zh_TW: 使用兩個欄位名稱

en: Attribute one
zh_TW: 欄位一

en: Create Attribute
zh_TW: 建立欄位

en: Attribute two
zh_TW: 欄位二

en: Cannot continue
zh_TW: 無法繼續

en: Process Selected Folders
zh_TW: 處理選取的資料夾

en: Processed
zh_TW: 已處理

en: folders and
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: unique emails found
zh_TW: 與找到的email

en: All the emails already exist in the database and are members of the
zh_TW: 所有的信箱都已經存在而且訂閱了

en: emails already existed in the database
zh_TW: email已經存在於資料庫

en: Invalid Emails found.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 Emails。

en: These records were added, but the email has been made up. You can find them by doing a search on
zh_TW: 這些資料新增了， email建立了，您可以透過搜尋功能找尋

en: No emails found
zh_TW: 沒有email

en: You only have privileges to view this page, not change any of the information
zh_TW: 您只能夠檢視這個頁面，無法修改任何資料

en: No Lists
zh_TW: 沒有電子報

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Process Next Batch
zh_TW: 處理下一批

en: Hmm, duplicate entry,
zh_TW: 資料重複

en: new rules found
zh_TW: 找到新規則

en: bounces not matched
zh_TW: 不符合的退信

en: bounces matched to existing rules
zh_TW: 符合現有規則的退信

en: View Clicks by URL
zh_TW: 檢視網址點閱統計

en: View Clicks by Message
zh_TW: 檢視信件點閱次數

en: View Opens by Message
zh_TW: 檢視信件開啟次數

en: Domain Statistics
zh_TW: 網域統計

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Export subscribers on %s
zh_TW: 匯出在 %s 的訂閱者

en: What date needs to be used:
zh_TW: 要使用的日期：

en: When they signed up
zh_TW: 當他們註冊時

en: When the record was changed
zh_TW: 當這筆記錄異動時

en: When they subscribed to
zh_TW: 當他們訂閱

en: Date From:
zh_TW: 日期自：

en: Date To:
zh_TW: 日期到：

en: Select the columns to include in the export
zh_TW: 選擇希望匯出的欄位

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Announcements
zh_TW: 通知

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Legal
zh_TW: 版權

en: phpList is licensed with the %sGNU Affero Public License (AGPL)%s
zh_TW: phpList 為 %sGNU Affero Public License (AGPL)%s 授權 Clark's Hosting Service 使用

en: Certification
zh_TW: 認證

en: Certified Secure by
zh_TW: 安全認證單位:

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 協同開發者

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Design implementation
zh_TW: 設計套用

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: The translations are provided by the <a href="https://translate.phplist.org/about/contributors/">phpList translation community</a>
zh_TW: 台灣中文翻譯由 <a href="https://host.clark-chen.com/">Clark's 虛擬主機服務</a> 提供

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: The developers wish to thank the many contributors to this system, who have helped out with bug reports, suggestions, donations, feature requests, sponsoring, translations and many other contributions.
zh_TW: 開發人員希望藉此感激許多參與、協同開發的朋友們，包括回報問題、建議、贊助、功能提議、翻譯與許多提供協助的朋友。

en: Portions of the system include
zh_TW: 本系統包含

en: Process Next %d
zh_TW: 處理下一個 %d

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合項目

en: bounces did not match any current active rule
zh_TW: 退信不符和目前任何啟用中的規則

en: bounce matched current active rules
zh_TW: 退信符合目前啟用中的規則

en: No more candidate rules
zh_TW: 已經沒有任何候選規則了

en: back to list of bounce rules
zh_TW: 回到退信規則列表

en: delete and next
zh_TW: 刪除並查看下一個

en: delete this rule and go to the next candidate
zh_TW: 刪除此規則並查看下一個候選規則

en: activate and next
zh_TW: 啟用並查看下一個

en: activate this rule and go to the next candidate
zh_TW: 啟用此規則，並查看下一個候選規則

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Select Status
zh_TW: 選擇狀態

en: Memo for this rule
zh_TW: 這個規則的備註

en: related bounces
zh_TW: 相關退信

en: no related bounces found
zh_TW: 沒有找到相關退信

en: and more, %d in total
zh_TW: 總計 %d

en: Invalid Request
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: firstclick
zh_TW: 第一次

en: latestclick
zh_TW: 最新一次

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Import list of admins
zh_TW: 匯入管理員清單

en: Add new admin
zh_TW: 新增管理員

en: Admin added
zh_TW: 管理員新增了

en: Find an admin
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: email
zh_TW: 信箱

en: List of Administrators
zh_TW: 列出管理員

en: Edit Administrator
zh_TW: 編輯管理員

en: Add a new Administrator
zh_TW: 新增管理員

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏項目

en: Login Name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Click Details for a Message
zh_TW: 信件點閱細節

en: unique clicks
zh_TW: 不重複點閱次數

en: deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Order of Listing
zh_TW: 順序

en: No such record
zh_TW: 沒有記錄

en: Back to the list of bounces
zh_TW: 回到退信清單

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到<br/>

en: Added %s to bouncecount for subscriber %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s 次到 %s 的退信次數<br/>

en: Made subscriber %s unconfirmed
zh_TW: 讓訂閱者 %s 狀態變成未確認<br/>

en: ..Done, loading next bounce..
zh_TW: ..完成，讀取下一封退信..

en: Add new Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: For subscriber with email
zh_TW: 給訂閱者信箱

en: Increase bouncecount with
zh_TW: 增加退信次數於

en: Mark subscriber as unconfirmed
zh_TW: 讓訂閱者狀態變成未確認

en: Set subscriber to receive text instead of HTML
zh_TW: 設定訂閱者訂閱純文字版本

en: Delete subscriber
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱者

en: Delete this bounce and go to the next
zh_TW: 刪除這封退信並且讀取下一封

en: Do the above
zh_TW: 執行

en: Create New Rule based on this bounce
zh_TW: 以這封退信建立新規則

en: Possible Actions:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Comment
zh_TW: 意見

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Body
zh_TW: 內容

en: Your privileges for this page are insufficient
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限

en: Delete will delete user from the list
zh_TW: 這將會從電子報中刪除訂閱者

en: %s subscribers in total
zh_TW: 總共 %s 位訂閱者

en: Subscribers with a red icon are either unconfirmed or blacklisted or both
zh_TW: 標註紅色記號的訂閱者為未確認或黑名單

en: Show only unconfirmed users
zh_TW: 只顯示未確認的訂閱者

en: Show only blacklisted users
zh_TW: 只顯示黑名單的訂閱者

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: asc
zh_TW: 升序

en: Listing user %d to %d
zh_TW: 列出訂閱者 %d 到 %d

en: Find a user
zh_TW: 找尋訂閱者

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Download all users as CSV file
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式下載所有訂閱者資料

en: Add a User
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者

en: msgs
zh_TW: 信件

en: No users apply
zh_TW: 沒有符合的訂閱者

en: Creating tables
zh_TW: 建立資料表中

en: Initialising table
zh_TW: 組態資料表中

en: Table already exists
zh_TW: 資料表已經存在

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Tell us about it
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Continue with
zh_TW: 繼續

en: phpList Setup
zh_TW: phpList 安裝設定

en: Maybe you want to
zh_TW: 也許您想要

en: instead?
zh_TW: 取代？

en: Force Initialisation
zh_TW: 強制組態

en: (will erase all data!)
zh_TW: (將會清除所有資料！)

en: Hint: this page also works from commandline
zh_TW: 提示：本頁也可以在命令提示列執行

en: invalid login from %s, tried logging in as %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 登入錯誤，嘗試登入為 %s

en: goodbye
zh_TW: 再見

en: Running in testmode, no emails will be sent. Check your config file.
zh_TW: 現在是測試模式，不會寄送任何信件，請檢查您的設定檔。

en: Download the new version
zh_TW: 下載新版本

en: File is either to large or does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案太大或不存在

en: No file was specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: Some characters that are not valid have been found. These might be delimiters. Please check the file and select the right delimiter. Character found:
zh_TW: 發現部分字元錯誤，可能資料中包含了分隔字元，請檢查檔案後選擇正確的分隔字元。找到的字元：

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能空白

en: Cannot find the email in the header
zh_TW: 從頁首找不到 email

en: Cannot find the password in the header
zh_TW: 從頁首找不到密碼

en: Cannot find the loginname in the header
zh_TW: 從頁首找不到帳號

en: Record has more values than header indicated, this may cause trouble
zh_TW: 資料有超過頁首定義的數值，這也許會造成錯誤

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: login
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Empty loginname, using email:
zh_TW: 空白的帳號，使用 email：

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: added to attribute
zh_TW: 新增到欄位

en: List for
zh_TW: 電子報

en: succesfully imported to the database and added to the system.
zh_TW: 成功匯入到資料庫並且新增到系統中

en:    The file you upload will need to contain the administrators you want to add to the system. The columns need to have the following headers: email, loginname, password. Any other columns will be added as admin attributes.  Warning: the file needs to be plain text. Do not upload binary files like a Word Document.
zh_TW: 您上傳的檔案必須包含您希望新增的管理者資訊，標題列需要包含欄位如下：<b>email</b>、<b>帳號</b>、<b>密碼</b>，其他的欄位會被新增為管理者欄位。 <b>注意</b>：檔案必須是純文字格式，而非 Word 之類的文件

en: Check this box to create a list for each administrator, named after their loginname
zh_TW: 勾選這個項目來為每個管理者建立電子報，會以他們的帳號作為名稱

en: Do Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Go back to templates
zh_TW: 回到版型列表

en: Members of this list
zh_TW: 這個電子報的訂閱者

en: List name
zh_TW: 電子報名稱

en: Order for listing
zh_TW: 電子報順序

en: List Description
zh_TW: 電子報介紹

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: That rule exists already
zh_TW: 這個規則已經存在

en: Number of %s rules: %d
zh_TW: %s 規則的數量： %d

en: candidate
zh_TW: 候選規則

en: Bounce Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 退信正規表示式

en: No Rules found
zh_TW: 沒有任何規則

en: rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: match
zh_TW: 符合

en: expression
zh_TW: 描述

en: #bncs
zh_TW: #退信

en: order
zh_TW: 順序

en: with tagged rules:
zh_TW: 選擇的規則：

en: make active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: make inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: add a new rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: are you sure you want to delete all unidentified bounces older than 2 months
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有超過兩個月未處理的退信

en: are you sure you want to delete all bounces older than 2 months
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除兩個月前的所有退信

en: Invalid email
zh_TW: Email格式錯誤

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Processing first
zh_TW: 優先處理

en: List Bounce Rules
zh_TW: 退信規則清單

en: View Bounces per list
zh_TW: 依照列表瀏覽退信

en: Check Current Bounce Rules
zh_TW: 檢查目前退信規則

en: You have already defined bounce rules in your system.      Be careful with generating new ones, because these may interfere with the ones that exist.
zh_TW: 您已在系統中定義了退信規則，新增規則時請小心避免與既有的規則產生衝突。

en: Generate Bounce Rules
zh_TW: 產生退信規則

en: Available URLs
zh_TW: 可用的網址

en: last clicked
zh_TW: 最後一次擊點

en: Select URL to view
zh_TW: 選擇要瀏覽的網址

en: There are currently no statistics available
zh_TW: 目前無可用的統計資料

en: URL Click Statistics
zh_TW: 網址點閱統計

en: view subscribers who clicked
zh_TW: 查看擊點連結的使用者

en: Your database version
zh_TW: 您的資料庫版本

en: Your database is already the correct version, there is no need to upgrade
zh_TW: 您的資料庫已經是正確的版本，目前暫時不需要升級

en: Please wait, upgrading your database, do not interrupt
zh_TW: 請等候，升級資料庫中，請勿中斷

en: Database requires converting to UTF-8.
zh_TW: 資料庫需要轉換為 UTF-8 格式

en: However, there is too little diskspace for this conversion
zh_TW: 您目前磁碟空間太少，不足以完成本次轉換

en: Please do a manual conversion.
zh_TW: 請以手動方式作轉換

en: Run manual conversion to UTF8
zh_TW: 執行手動轉換至 UTF8

en: Upgrade successful
zh_TW: 升級成功

en: Upgrade failed
zh_TW: 升級失敗

en: Your database requires upgrading, please make sure to create a backup of your database first.
zh_TW: 您的資料庫需要升級，請確認在升級前，先行備份您的資料庫

en: If you have a large database, make sure you have sufficient diskspace available for upgrade.
zh_TW: 如果您的資料庫，資料量龐大，請在升級前，確認是否有足夠的磁碟空間來進行升級

en: Subscribe page information saved
zh_TW: 訂閱頁面資訊已儲存

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報

en: Please indicate how often you want to receive messages
zh_TW: 請定義您希望收到訊息的頻率

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Language file to use
zh_TW: 選取要使用的語言檔

en: Intro
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Thank you page
zh_TW: 感謝訂閱頁面

en: Text for Button
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: HTML Email choice
zh_TW: HTML 郵件選擇

en: Don't offer choice, default to <b>text</b>
zh_TW: 不提供選擇，預設為 <b>純文字</b>

en: Don't offer choice, default to <b>HTML</b>
zh_TW: 不提供選擇，預設為 <b>HTML</b>

en: Offer checkbox for text
zh_TW: 提供純文字選項

en: Offer checkbox for HTML
zh_TW: 提供 HTML 選項

en: Radio buttons, default to text
zh_TW: 單選表單，預設為純文字

en: Radio buttons, default to HTML
zh_TW: 單選表單，預設為 HTML

en: Display Email confirmation
zh_TW: 顯示信箱確認

en: Display email confirmation
zh_TW: 顯示信箱確認

en: Don't display email confirmation
zh_TW: 不顯示確認信箱欄位

en: Message they receive when they subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱時會收到的信件

en: Message
zh_TW: 內容

en: Message they receive when they confirm their subscription
zh_TW: 完成確認後會收到的信件

en: Select the attributes to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的屬性

en: Check this box to use this attribute in the page
zh_TW: 勾選要在訂閱頁面使用的屬性

en: Select the lists to offer
zh_TW: 選擇要提供的電子報

en: No lists available, please create one first
zh_TW: 沒有任何電子報，請先建立

en: Configure Categories
zh_TW: 設定分類

en: Category assignments saved
zh_TW: 建立分類成功

en: All lists have already been assigned a category
zh_TW: 所有的電子報主題都已歸類

en: Re-edit all lists
zh_TW: 重新編輯所有列表

en: Entries
zh_TW: 筆資料

en: Viewed
zh_TW: 瀏覽人次

en: Number of bounces
zh_TW: 退信數

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 上次修改

en: Send this subscriber HTML emails
zh_TW: 傳送 HTML 郵件給這個訂閱者

en: RSS Frequency
zh_TW: RSS 更新頻率

en: Last time password was changed
zh_TW: 最後一次密碼變更

en: Is this account disabled?
zh_TW: 帳號是否已停用？

en: Additional data
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: History Summary
zh_TW: 歷史記錄總覽

en: History Detail
zh_TW: 歷史記錄內容

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Rss Feed
zh_TW: RSS 摘要

en: List category
zh_TW: 列表類別

en: List ID
zh_TW: 列表 ID

en: subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: from
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: tofield
zh_TW: 收件人欄位

en: reply-to
zh_TW: 回信給

en: Text version of Message
zh_TW: 文字版郵件

en: pagetitle:home
zh_TW: 管理介面首頁

en: pagetitlehover:home
zh_TW: 管理介面首頁

en: pagetitle:setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: pagetitlehover:setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: pagetitle:about
zh_TW: 關於

en: pagetitlehover:about
zh_TW: 關於

en: pagetitle:attributes
zh_TW: 欄位

en: pagetitlehover:attributes
zh_TW: 欄位

en: pagetitle:stresstest
zh_TW: 壓力測試

en: pagetitlehover:stresstest
zh_TW: 壓力測試

en: pagetitle:list
zh_TW: 管理列表

en: pagetitlehover:list
zh_TW: 管理列表

en: pagetitle:config
zh_TW: 配置

en: pagetitlehover:config
zh_TW: 配置

en: pagetitle:catlists
zh_TW: 分類列表

en: pagetitlehover:catlists
zh_TW: 分類列表

en: pagetitle:editattributes
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: pagetitlehover:editattributes
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: pagetitle:editlist
zh_TW: 編輯列表

en: pagetitlehover:editlist
zh_TW: 編輯列表

en: pagetitle:import4
zh_TW: 匯入4

en: pagetitlehover:import4
zh_TW: 匯入4

en: pagetitle:import3
zh_TW: 匯入3

en: pagetitlehover:import3
zh_TW: 匯入3

en: pagetitle:import2
zh_TW: 匯入2

en: pagetitlehover:import2
zh_TW: 匯入2

en: pagetitle:import1
zh_TW: 匯入1

en: pagetitlehover:import1
zh_TW: 匯入1

en: pagetitle:import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: pagetitlehover:import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: pagetitle:export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: pagetitlehover:export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: pagetitle:initialise
zh_TW: 初始化

en: pagetitlehover:initialise
zh_TW: 初始化

en: pagetitle:send
zh_TW: 寄送

en: pagetitlehover:send
zh_TW: 寄送

en: pagetitle:users
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: pagetitlehover:users
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: pagetitle:reconcileusers
zh_TW: 大量更新訂閱者

en: pagetitlehover:reconcileusers
zh_TW: 大量更新訂閱者

en: pagetitle:user
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: pagetitlehover:user
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: pagetitle:adduser
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者

en: pagetitle:messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: pagetitlehover:messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: pagetitle:message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: pagetitlehover:message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: pagetitle:upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: pagetitlehover:upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: pagetitle:templates
zh_TW: 樣版

en: pagetitlehover:templates
zh_TW: 樣版

en: pagetitle:template
zh_TW: 樣版

en: pagetitlehover:template
zh_TW: 樣版

en: pagetitle:configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: pagetitlehover:configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: pagetitle:admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: pagetitlehover:admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: pagetitle:admins
zh_TW: 管理員

en: pagetitlehover:admins
zh_TW: 管理員

en: pagetitle:adminattributes
zh_TW: 管理員欄位

en: pagetitlehover:adminattributes
zh_TW: 管理員欄位

en: pagetitle:spageedit
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱頁面

en: pagetitlehover:spageedit
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱頁面

en: pagetitle:spage
zh_TW: 訂閱頁面

en: pagetitlehover:spage
zh_TW: 訂閱頁面

en: pagetitle:eventlog
zh_TW: 事件紀錄

en: pagetitlehover:eventlog
zh_TW: 事件紀錄

en: pagetitle:community
zh_TW: 社群

en: pagetitlehover:community
zh_TW: 社群

en: pagetitle:vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: pagetitlehover:vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: pagetitle:login
zh_TW: 登入

en: pagetitlehover:login
zh_TW: 登入

en: pagetitle:logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: pagetitlehover:logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: pagetitle:mclicks
zh_TW: 信件點擊統計

en: pagetitlehover:mclicks
zh_TW: 信件點擊統計

en: pagetitle:uclicks
zh_TW: 網域點擊統計

en: pagetitlehover:uclicks
zh_TW: 網域點擊統計

en: pagetitle:massremove
zh_TW: 大量移除

en: pagetitlehover:massremove
zh_TW: 大量移除

en: pagetitle:usermgt
zh_TW: 訂閱者管理

en: pagetitlehover:usermgt
zh_TW: 訂閱者管理

en: pagetitle:bouncemgt
zh_TW: 退信管理

en: pagetitlehover:bouncemgt
zh_TW: 退信管理

en: pagetitle:domainstats
zh_TW: 網域統計

en: pagetitlehover:domainstats
zh_TW: 網域統計

en: pagetitle:mviews
zh_TW: 讀取統計

en: pagetitlehover:mviews
zh_TW: 讀取統計

en: pagetitle:statsmgt
zh_TW: 統計管理

en: pagetitlehover:statsmgt
zh_TW: 統計管理

en: pagetitle:statsoverview
zh_TW: 統計總覽

en: pagetitlehover:statsoverview
zh_TW: 統計總覽

en: pagetitle:subscriberstats
zh_TW: 訂閱者統計

en: pagetitlehover:subscriberstats
zh_TW: 訂閱者統計

en: pagetitle:dbcheck
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫

en: pagetitlehover:dbcheck
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫

en: pagetitle:importadmin
zh_TW: 匯入管理員

en: pagetitlehover:importadmin
zh_TW: 匯入管理員

en: pagetitle:listbounces
zh_TW: 顯示退回的郵件

en: pagetitlehover:listbounces
zh_TW: 顯示退回的郵件

en: pagetitle:bouncerules
zh_TW: 退信規則

en: pagetitlehover:bouncerules
zh_TW: 退信規則

en: pagetitle:bouncerule
zh_TW: 退信規則

en: pagetitlehover:bouncerule
zh_TW: 退信規則

en: pagetitle:checkbouncerules
zh_TW: 執行退信規則程序

en: pagetitlehover:checkbouncerules
zh_TW: 執行退信規則程序

en: pagetitle:translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: pagetitlehover:translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: pagetitle:updatetranslation
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: pagetitlehover:updatetranslation
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: pagetitle:reindex
zh_TW: 重新排序(re-index)資料庫

en: pagetitlehover:reindex
zh_TW: 重新排序(re-index)資料庫

en: pagetitle:plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: pagetitlehover:plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: pagetitle:suppressionlist
zh_TW: 永久封鎖列表

en: pagetitlehover:suppressionlist
zh_TW: 永久封鎖列表

en: general settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: system settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: security settings
zh_TW: 安全設定

en: reporting settings
zh_TW: 報告設定

en: campaign settings
zh_TW: 電子報設定

en: transactional settings
zh_TW: 傳送程序設定

en: subscription-ui settings
zh_TW: 訂閱介面設定

en: list-organisation settings
zh_TW: 列表管理設定

en: subscription settings
zh_TW: 訂閱設定
